CONTACT

CONTACT INFO

PORTO CARRAS, SITHONIA, 63081, HALKIDIKI, GREECE

Tel.: +30 23750 77000
Fax: +30 23750 71 229

DEPARTMENTS EMAILS

General Info: info@portocarras.com
Reservations: reservations@portocarras.com
Sales: sales@portocarras.com
Marketing: marketing@portocarras.com
Weddings & Social Events: events@portocarras.com
Shuttle Transfers Services: transfers@portocarras.com






HOW TO GET THERE

By Sea

The port of Thessaloniki is one of the biggest in Greece and it is about 85 minutes from Porto Carras Grand resort. Furthrmore, guests can reach the Resort with their yachts, sailing boats or catamarans by the sea using the multiawarded Porto Carras Marina.

The GPS coordinates are :
Latitude 40 04' 08'' north
Longitude 23 47' 05'' east

Directions On Google Maps

By Land

Only 75 minutes away from Thessaloniki, Porto Carras Grand Resort is the most complete complex in Greece. You just need to take the road that leads to Sithonia, Halkidiki. The Resort can also provide private tranfer to its guests. Inside Porto Carras Grand Resort you can also find a car rental company.

Directions On Google Maps

By Air

Macedonia International Airport (SKG) is the nearest airport to Porto Carras Grand Resort, about 75 minutes drive. The Resort can also provide private tranfer to its guests. Furthermore, guests can reach the Resort by helicopter, boat or hydroplane.

Directions On Google Maps